Annual Golf Day at Mill Hill held on Saturday July 13th 2013

Saturday July 13th 2013 – Annual Golf Day
Fr Murphy’s Hurling Club held their golf day at Mill Hill Gold Club on Saturday the 13th of July 2013

Prize giving on the day
0215 is the Winning Team L to R Denis O’ Brien, Graeme Power, Chairman Jim Howlin presented the prize , Thomas Moore, Joe Coleman

0218 is 2nd Place Mark Reilly with Chairman Jim Howlin

0220 is 3rd place is Joe Coleman with Chairman Jim Howlin

0223 is Young Danny Diviney winning Nearest to Pin with Chairman Jim Howlin

0226 is Joe Coleman winning Longest Drive with Chairman Jim Howlin

0229 is The Overall winner Graeme Power with Secretary Dave Donohue and Chairman Jim Howlin

0232 is L to R is Jim Phelan, Brendan Fitzpatrick, Kieran and Bernie Irwin, Derek Butler

0235 is L to R is Pat Johnson, Trevor and Danny Diviney, Mick McFadden

0238 is L to R Denis O’ Brien, Joe Coleman, Chris Weller, Paddy Waters, Matty Holohan, Conor Howlin all from Fr Murphy Hurlers

0242 is L to R Mark Reilly, Bob and Ben Beach, Paddy Doyle, PRO Dave Donohoe

0245 is L to R Tom More, Michael Rossiter, Chairman Jim Howlin, Jim Dunne, Josie O’ Leary

Photos Lucia Butler

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.